One of the easiest political predictions is to make this election is to pick US Senator Amy Klobuchar (D-MN) for reelection. As is seen in the MPR News and Star Tribune Minnesota Poll, and lacking a KSTP/Survey USA Poll for comparison, Klobuchar leads Rep Jim Newberger (R-15B, Becker) 60% to 30% with only 6% undecided….

This content is for Monthly General Subscription, Monthly Premium Subscription, Annual General Subscription, Annual Premium Subscription, Statewide Political Party or Caucus Daybook and News Release Contributor and PAC or Independent Expenditure Organization Daybook and News Release Contributor members only.

Log In Register