Carly Melin (DFL) was elected to succeed Tony Sertich by a 60.41% majority over Paul Jacobson (R) with 35.48% and Cynthia Kafut-Hagen (IP) with 3.98% to district 05B….

This content is for Monthly General Subscription, Monthly Premium Subscription, Annual General Subscription, Annual Premium Subscription, Statewide Political Party or Caucus Daybook and News Release Contributor, and PAC or Independent Expenditure Organization Daybook and News Release Contributor members only.

Log In Register